Retour sur le tournage de Breaking Dawn pour le cast !

Publié le par Belladouce

plume

 

Le site Breakingdawnmovie a fait un état des lieux des twitt du cast pour leur retour sur le tournage de Breaking Dawn !

@JamieBower (aka Caius) Red stick calls me. X

@danielcudmore (aka Felix) Great little Holiday, not its back to the Stick Red…

@LisaHowardNYC (aka Siobhan) Waiting at LaGuardia airport. So crowded! Looking forward to seeing my new vamp friends again:-)

@valoriecurry (aka Charlotte) Waiting in the most epic line in airport history. Everybody, cross your fingers that I make my flight!

@amadouLy  Good Morning from Baton Rouge. Had a great flight.

@JanelleFro  Just landed at LAX. I have a funny feeling I could run into a TwiCast member at any moment… Breaking Dawn icon smile Breaking Dawn Cast Members Tweet Heading To Baton Rouge! breaking dawn filming news    So…one bag came on my flight, and the other is coming on a different plane? Ha! What’s your favorite way to waste time in an airport?  @amadouLy You beat me to Baton Rouge! Breaking Dawn icon wink Breaking Dawn Cast Members Tweet Heading To Baton Rouge! breaking dawn filming news

@GuriWeinberg  (aka Stefan/Romanian Coven) Happy 2011 to all! Have to get back to work, met Stephanie Myers 2x now, she told me I was the Stefan she had pictured. Awesome woman.

Noel and I have been singing on set with our Romanian dialects to make everyone laugh. I will try and post video clips soon.

I have been bad at tweeting, I am going to start a blog with all my BD experiences soon for those that are interested.

They are coming back to Baton Rouge!!  Woo hoo!  I hope I didn’t miss anyone who tweeted!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article